Jump to content

F1 testing - Jerez


Community Calendar

Teams present

McLaren (Pedro de la Rosa 1st, Heikki Kovalainen 2nd)
Force India F1 Team (Giancarlo Fisichella 1-2nd, Adrian Sutil 3-4th)
Toyota (Kamui Kobayashi 1-2nd, Jarno Trulli 3-4th)
BMW (Robert Kubica 1-2nd, Nick Heidfeld 3-4th)
Renault (Nelson Piquet Jnr 1-2nd, Fernando Alonso 3-4th)
Red Bull

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...